Renée Ballard Series

On July 18, 2017, Michael Connelly published The Late Show. This novel was the first of his books to feature LAPD Detective Renée Ballard.

To help you keep track of all the books in the Renée Ballard series, we’ve produced a list of them all below.

The title of each novel links to a page for that book where you’ll find the following details:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you’ll be able to find reviews by other readers and buy a copy

To see how these stories fit in with all Michael Connelly’s other releases, check out our complete list of his books in order.

Renée Ballard Series In Order

  1. The Late Show
  2. Dark Sacred Night
  3. The Night Fire