Michael Connelly – Lost Light

Michael Connelly – Lost Light is the 9th book in the Harry Bosch series.

This story was first published on March 28, 2003 and features a cameo appearance by Robert Crais’ character Elvis Cole.

Lost Light book description

The vision has haunted him for four years – a young woman lying crumpled in death, her hand outstretched in silent supplication.

Harry Bosch was taken off the Angella Benton murder case when the production assistant’s death was linked with the violent theft of two million dollars from a movie set. Both files were never closed.

Now retired from the L.A.P.D., Bosch is determined to find justice for Angella. Without a badge to open doors and strike fear into the guilty, he’s on his own.

And even in the face of an opponent more powerful and ruthless than any he’s ever encountered, Bosch is not backing down.

Lost Light

Michael Connelly Lost Light

Click the book cover to read reviews of Lost Light on Amazon