Michael Connelly – Cahoots

Michael Connelly – Cahoots is a short story that originally appeared in a collection of short stories called Measures Of Poison on October 28, 2002.

It’s since been made available in a collection of three short stories by Michael Connelly called Mulholland Dive.

Cahoots book description

(Description is for Mulholland Dive)

In “Cahoots,” a backroom poker game turns deadly when a cheater is exposed.

In “Mulholland Dive,” a man who deciphers the hidden codes of accident scenes investigates a fatality off L.A.’s most fabled roadway.

In “Two-Bagger,” an obsessed cop tails an ex-con he believes is about to carry out a contract killing.


Michael Connelly Cahoots

Click the book cover to read reviews of Cahoots on Amazon